FIBC Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container (jumbo bag, big bag)

FIBC Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container is a large-sized bag made of high-tenacity material (polypropylene) with eyes made of the big bag fabric, or of webbing slings attached to the bag.

The scope of such containers is extensive - they are used in agriculture, chemical and food industry, as well as in construction. Containers are suitable for transportation and storage of any granulated, bulk, fine and lump materials. Containers can be stacked on condition that they are placed vertical and closely.

The container can be equipped with a polyethylene insert. FIBC vary in their thickness and purpose (for example, food or technical containers). The most important purpose of the polyethylene insert is a thorough cargo sealing and its protection from environmental exposure, it protects the cargo from moisture and water, precipitation, foreign odor and dust.

Lifting capacity of big bags range from 0.5 to 2.0 tons and their volume ranges from 0.5 to 2 m3. The weight of the container itself is 0.2-0.3% of the weight of the transported cargo, which allows you to carry the maximum amount of the product.

The versatility of the specialized containers is determined by a large variety of models, differing in size and lifting capacity, the number of lifting eyes, the type of loading and unloading devices and additional elements (polyethylene insert, stiffener plates, etc.).

Flexible intermediate bulk containers vary in:

  • the number of slings (eyes) - one-sling, two-sling, four-sling bags:
  • types of loading devices.


The basic type of loading and unloading devices is designed with an open top and a solid bottom.

If in the case of an open top the situation does not imply additional explanations, then a solid bottom can be made in different ways: a sewn square bottom or additional reinforcement of the FIBC design by stitching the bottom in a star shape.

If you have not approached any of the standard options:
  • Individual orders

    Flexible production allows non-standard products.

  • Specialist advice

    Having a great experience, we are confident that we can help solve the tasks you are facing.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ грузоподъемного оборудования
Белорецк
+7 (34792) 4-19-00
ул. Маяковского, д.43
Заказать обратный звонок
Каталог

Мягкий контейнер МКР (биг-бег)

МКР – мягкий контейнер разовый – это мешок большого размера, изготовленный из высокопрочного материала (полипропилен) с петлями, образованными из полотна биг-бега, либо из пришитых у мешку ленточных стропов.

Область применения подобных контейнеров обширна – это и сельское хозяйство, и химическая, и пищевая промышленность, а также строительство и т.д. Контейнеры идеально подходят для транспортировки и хранения любых гранулированных, сыпучих, мелкофракционных и кусковых материалов. Допускается штабелирование контейнеров при условии их строго вертикального и плотного расположения.

Контейнер может комплектоваться полиэтиленовым вкладышем. МКР бывают разными по толщине и назначению (например, пищевые или технические). Самое главное предназначение любого полиэтиленового вкладыша – это тщательная герметизация грузов и защита от воздействия окружающей среды, то есть обеспечивается защита от влаги и воды, атмосферных осадков, посторонних запахов и пыли.

Грузоподъемность МКР в пределах от 0,5 до 2,0 тонн и объёмом от 0,5 до 2 м3. Вес самого контейнера составляет всего 0,2-0,3% от массы перевозимого груза, что позволяет перевезти максимальное количество полезного продукта.

Универсальность специализированных контейнеров определяется большим разнообразием моделей, отличающихся габаритами и грузоподъемностью, количеством подъемных петель, типом загрузного и выгрузного устройств и дополнительными элементами (наличие ПЭ вкладыша, ребер жесткости и др.).

Мягкие контейнеры разных модификаций отличаются:

  • по количеству стропов (петель) - одностропные, двухстропные, четырёхстропные:
  • по типу загрузочно-разгрузочных устройств.


Базовое исполнение загрузочно-разгрузочных устройств - конструкция с открытым верхом и глухим дном.

Если в случае с открытым верхом ситуация не предполагает дополнительных пояснений, то с глухим дном возможны варианты: вшивное квадратное дно или дополнительное усиление конструкции МКР путем сшивания дна "звездой".

Если Вам не подошел ни один из типовых вариантов: