Lashing systems

The lashing systems are reliable multi-use fixing equipment. This systems are required for secure fixing of any cargo which is to be transported by truck or by any other means of transportation. Special elements they are equipped with, like ratchet mechanism - special device used to prevent the loosening of the lashing, prevent the slackness of the chain/webbing. The lashing systems fix the transported cargo safely and securely.

The lashing systems are produced in two variants: textile and chain.

Types of lashing systems:

  • Lashing belts (or textile ratchet straps);
  • chain lashing (or chain lashing system).

Textile ratchet straps

The ratchet straps or lashing belts made of textile material ensure the secure fixing of different loads being transported by any means of transport. Easiness of operation and functionality provide significant advantages to these ratchet straps in comparison to some other cargo fixing tools. Soft webbing belts made of textile material prevent damage to the cargo and make it possible to fix them securely thus keeping the original appearance of the goods being transported.

Textile lashing systems are best when it is required to fix the goods quickly for the transportation. They are easily operated and even a newbie can quickly understand how to use them. One more advantage of the textile fixing is the soft material which is used for its production. This prevent the scratching of the cargo.

The main working elements of any textile lashing system is the tension device and polyester webbing. The tension device keeps the webbing strained, preventing its loosing and this also protects the goods against the fall during the transportation. The webbing made of polyester is resistant to the influence of moisture, cold, machine oil and other chemical substances. While choosing the webbing, one should take into the consideration the type and dimensions of the transported goods - the length of the lashing belt and its load capacity strongly depend on this. The belts are convenient in operation, they have a lot of positive features in comparison with other lashing systems.

Chain lashing systems

The chain lashing systems are able to ensure higher lashing strength than textile ones. Chain lashing guarantee the total security of the goods fixing and their transportation.

The modern lashing systems are ideal for fixing of goods with any dimensions and weight. It is important to ensure the effective tension to fix the cargo safely. Some models have the design due to which they can be manipulated even by one hand.

You can purchase the lashing systems of the highest quality from us at affordable price. Depending on the type of the goods transported the lashing systems can be chosen with different tension force, length and equipped with different rigging elements (rings, hooks, jaws).

You can buy a reliable lashing system in our company. We warmly greet both wholesale and retail purchaser. Any customer will be told by our specialists about the rules of usage of the lashing systems and will offer beneficial conditions of their purchase.

If you have not approached any of the standard options:
  • Individual orders

    Flexible production allows non-standard products.

  • Specialist advice

    Having a great experience, we are confident that we can help solve the tasks you are facing.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ грузоподъемного оборудования
Белорецк
+7 (34792) 4-19-00
ул. Маяковского, д.43
Заказать обратный звонок
Каталог

Стяжные системы

Стяжные системы являются, по сути, надежными крепежными средствами с неоднократным оборотом. Эти системы нужны для надежной фиксации любых грузов, которые планируется перевозить на автомобиле или любом другом виде транспорта. Специальные приспособления, размещенные на них, например, храповый механизм - натяжное устройство, предназначенное для защиты от ослабления стяжки, предупреждают провисание цепи/ленты. Стяжные системы надежно и крепко фиксируют перевозимый груз.

Стяжные системы выпускаются в двух вариантах: текстильные и цепные.

Разновидности стяжных систем:

  • ремни стяжные (или иначе стяжные текстильные системы);
  • цепные стяжки (именуемые также стяжные цепные системы).

Текстильные стяжные системы

Системы стяжные или ремни стяжные, изготовленные из текстильного материала, обеспечивают качественное крепление разнообразных грузов, перевозимых на любых транспортных средствах. Легкость использования и практичность обеспечивает таким ремням значительные преимущества в сравнении с некоторыми другими инструментами крепления грузов. Мягкие ременные ленты из текстиля предохраняют груз от повреждений и позволяют надежно закреплять его на средстве передвижения, сохраняя тем самым первоначальный внешний вид транспортируемой продукции.

Стяжные системы из текстиля оптимальны в случае, когда требуется быстро закрепить груз для выполнения перевозки. Они легки в применении и с ними быстро разберется даже новичок. Еще одним преимуществом текстильного крепления является мягкий материал, из которого оно выполнено. Это позволяет не царапать закрепляемый груз.

В основе любой текстильной стяжной системы лежит натяжное устройство и лента из полиэстера. Натяжной механизм держит ленту в тонусе, не давая ей ослабнуть, что дополнительно защищает груз от падения во время транспортировки. Лента из полиэстера обладает повышенной устойчивостью к воздействию влаги и холода, машинных масел и других химических веществ. При выборе ленты следует ориентироваться на тип и габариты доставляемого груза – в зависимости от этого выбираются ремни с определенной нагрузкой и длиной. Ремни достаточно удобны в использовании, они обладают множеством плюсов по сравнению с остальными стяжными материалами.

Цепные стяжные системы

Цепные стяжные системы способны обеспечить большее стяжное усилие, чем текстильные. Цепная стяжка груза гарантирует абсолютную надежность крепления и дальнейшего перевоза груза.

Современные стяжные системы идеальны для крепления грузов любого габарита и веса. Важно создать эффективное натяжение, чтобы груз был прочно зафиксирован. Некоторые модели имеют конструкцию, позволяющую манипулировать ими даже одной рукой.

У нас вы можете приобрести самые качественные стяжные системы по доступной стоимости. В зависимости от вида перевозимого груза ремни крепежные подбирают с различной степенью стяжки, длиной и в симбиозе с определенными крепежными деталями (кольцами, крюками, вилками).

Купить надежную стяжную систему вы можете в нашей компании. Мы рады как оптовым, так и розничным покупателям. Каждому клиенту наши специалисты расскажут о правилах эксплуатации стяжных систем и предложат выгодные условия их приобретения.

Если Вам не подошел ни один из типовых вариантов: