Spreader beams T-type

The purpose of the T-type spreader beams is transportation of cargo requiring fastening for 3 points. This type of beam is also used to move goods with an uneven distribution of weight. For example, it may be structural beams or industrial equipment with an undetermined center of gravity: mills or heavy metal blocks. To adjust the length of the branch, chain slings with shortening hooks should be used as end fittings. Moving of the adjustable link allows you to more accurately determine the cargo center of gravity to prevent the beam from skewing.

Types of T-type spreader beams designs and specifications of their use

Spreader beams are used to lift and move cargo with more than two attachment points, which are not located on one straight line. T-type spreader beam which has many modifications is more popular for the movement of such goods.

T-type spreader beams differ in seizure method. Beams of this type lift the cargo by the edges or center. When lifting the cargo by the edges, a two-leg sling is used. Specifications of the use of such types of products are very different. T-type spreader beams lifting the cargo by the edges are much lighter, but significantly higher than products with a rigid eye in the center. T-type spreader beams are not applicable if the lift height is limited.

Usually, such rigging devices are manufactured customary for lifting and moving specific objects of irregular shape, which have a displaced or not clearly defined center of gravity. Prices may vary significantly, since the cost of manufacture depends on T-type spreader beam design features.

If you have not approached any of the standard options:
  • Individual orders

    Flexible production allows non-standard products.

  • Specialist advice

    Having a great experience, we are confident that we can help solve the tasks you are facing.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ грузоподъемного оборудования
Белорецк
+7 (34792) 4-19-00
ул. Маяковского, д.43
Заказать обратный звонок
Каталог

Пространственная Т-образная траверса

Предназначение Т-образных траверс - транспортировка грузов, требующих крепления за 3 точки. Еще этот вид траверсы используется для перемещения грузов с неравномерным распределением массы по объему. Например, это могут быть строительные балки или промышленное оборудование с неопределенным центром тяжести: станки или тяжелые металлические блоки. Для обеспечения возможности регулировки длины ветви в качестве концевых элементов стоит использовать цепные стропы с укорачивающими крюками. Перемещение переставного звена позволяет более точно определить центр тяжести груза для предотвращения перекоса траверсы.

Виды конструкций Т-образных пространственных траверс и особенности их эксплуатации

Пространственные траверсы применяются для выполнения подъема и перемещения груза с более чем двумя точками крепления, которые размещены не на одной прямой линии. Наибольшую популярность для перемещения подобных грузов получила пространственная Т-образная траверса, которая имеет множество модификаций.

Т-образные пространственные траверсы различаются по типу захвата. Траверсы данного вида бывают с подъемом за края груза или с подъемом за центр. В случае поднятия груза за края используется двухветвевой строп. Особенности применения таких видов изделий разительно отличаются. Т-образные пространственные траверсы с креплением за края намного легче, но значительно выше, нежели изделия с жесткой проушиной в центре. Т-образные траверсы не применяются, если высота подъема ограничена.

Как правило, такие такелажные приспособления изготавливаются под заказ для поднятия и перемещения специфических объектов непростой формы, которые имеют смещенный, либо нечетко определяемый центр тяжести. Цены могут значительно отличаться, поскольку стоимость производства зависит от особенностей конструкции Т-образной пространственной траверсы.

Если Вам не подошел ни один из типовых вариантов: