Lifting beams for oil and gas industry

Lifting beams for oil and gas industry has been specifically designed to enable pipeline construction in oil and gas industry. This kind of a beam is attached directly to the pipeline boom crane hook. In addition, it comes with soft slings.

Types of beams for pipeline trenching and construction.

During the construction of long-distance pipelines, several basic types of lifting mechanisms are used for transporting and trenching pipes:

  • compact beams coming with soft slings;
  • pipe beams of different designs.

In cases where there is not enough of lift height and it is impossible to work using slings, pipe beams are used, their main advantage is that they significantly reduce the lift height.

After the pipes are delivered to the construction site they are welded together. In order to carry out the pipes lining, external clamps of various types are used:

  • sectional clamp;
  • bench clamp;
  • eccentric clamp etc.

After the pipes have been welded, they are laid into a trench.

There are two pipeline trenching patterns:

Pattern 1. The fully insulated and butt-welded pipeline, together with the joints, is lifted not more than 0.5-0.7 meters above the construction site using 3-5 pipeline boom cranes and is moved towards the trench to be subsequently lowered into the design position. In this case, it is extremely important that the work is carried out in a continuous way.

Pattern 2. The pipeline with uninsulated joints is lifted 1.2-1.4 meters above the construction site using 4 pipeline boom cranes, thereby creating space for cleaning and insulation of the joints. The pipeline is lowered as soon as the joints are ready. A critical point is that the pipeline trenching must be performed cyclically in a period, which is determined by the time of insulation and cleaning of the joints by mechanical means. If cleaning and insulation of the joints is done manually, usage of supporting piers is recommended.

If you have not approached any of the standard options:
  • Individual orders

    Flexible production allows non-standard products.

  • Specialist advice

    Having a great experience, we are confident that we can help solve the tasks you are facing.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ грузоподъемного оборудования
Белорецк
+7 (34792) 4-19-00
ул. Маяковского, д.43
Заказать обратный звонок
Каталог

Траверсы для нефтегазовой отрасли

Траверса для нефтегазовой отрасли специально разработана для обеспечения возможности укладки трубопроводов в нефтяной и газовой промышленности. Крепится данная траверса непосредственно к крюку трубоукладчика. Кроме того, она комплектуется мягкими полотенцами.

Виды траверс для укладки и монтажа трубопроводов

Во время строительства магистральных трубопроводов применяется несколько основных видов грузозахватных механизмов для транспортировки и укладки труб, а именно:

  • минитраверсы в комплекте с мягкими полотенцами;
  • траверсы ТРВ в различных исполнениях.

В тех случаях, когда не хватает высоты подъема и невозможно работать со стропами, применяются траверсы типа ТРВ, главное преимущество которых состоит в том, что они ощутимо уменьшают высоту подъема.

После доставки труб на место строительства их сваривают между собой. Для того чтобы осуществить центровку труб, используются наружные центраторы разнообразных видов:

  • звенные;
  • струбционные;
  • эксцентриковые и другие.

После того как сварка труб завершена, их укладывают в траншею.

Есть две схемы укладки трубопровода:

1 схема. Полностью изолированный и сваренный в плеть трубопровод вместе со стыками приподнимается не более чем на 0,5-0,7 метров над строительной полосой с использованием 3-5 трубоукладчиков и смещается в сторону траншеи, чтобы впоследствии быть опущенным в проектное положение. При этом исключительно важно, чтобы работы велись непрерывным способом.

2 схема. Трубопровод с неизолированными стыками приподнимается на 1,2-1,4 метра в высоту над строительной полосой с использованием 4-х трубоукладчиков, тем самым создавая пространство для очистки и изоляции стыков. Укладка трубопровода производится по мере готовности стыков. При этом весьма важным моментом является то, что укладочные работы должны выполняться циклично в тот период, который определяется временем изоляции и очистки стыков механизированным способом. В том случае если очистка и изоляция стыков делается вручную, то стоит использовать страховочные опоры.

Если Вам не подошел ни один из типовых вариантов: