Clamps for reels

Clamps for reels are the mechanisms which are used for lifting and transportation of different reels. The clamps for reels are used with lifting equipment equipped with a hook.

The transportation of the reels should be mechanized as much as possible and conducted using special slings and gripping devices made for this purpose. As a rule, the reels are lifted using slings for the ends of rods put through the flanges holes.

There are two main types of the reels clamps: horizontal and vertical. The vertical clamp can be equipped with chains, wire ropes and pipes.

The specification of the clamps for lifting of the reels in vertical position

Chain clamp is very convenient and simple in operation. Its usage period is pretty long due to the 8 grade chains which are most often used in it. The chain type reel lifting clamp has a working load limit in the range from 1.0 to 12.5 t.

The wire rope lifting clamp is used for lifting and transportation of the reels in vertical position. Due to usage of wire rope in its construction its price is more affordable. The wire rope type clamp has working load limit from 2.0 to 15.0 t.

Clamp for lifting of the reels in horizontal position.

This type of clamp is used for lifting and transportation of the reel in horizontal position. Both wire rope slings and 8 grade chain slings can be used together with this clamp and this will enlarge its working life. The clamps of this type can be used only in pair. The working load limit of these clamps for reels - up to 10.0 t.

If you have not approached any of the standard options:
  • Individual orders

    Flexible production allows non-standard products.

  • Specialist advice

    Having a great experience, we are confident that we can help solve the tasks you are facing.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ грузоподъемного оборудования
Белорецк
+7 (34792) 4-19-00
ул. Маяковского, д.43
Заказать обратный звонок
Каталог

Захваты для барабанов

Захваты для барабанов – это механизмы для подъема и перемещения катушек различного назначения. Захваты для барабанов используются вместе с оснащенным крюком грузоподъемным оборудованием.

Работы по транспортировке барабанов должны быть как можно больше механизированы и выполняться с использованием специально изготовленных стропов и зацепных устройств. Как правило, барабаны поднимаются с использованием стропов за концы вала, который пропущен в отверстия щек.

Существует два главных вида захватов для барабанов: горизонтальный и вертикальный. Вертикальный захват бывает оснащен цепями, канатами и трубами.

Характеристики захватов для подъема барабанов в вертикальном положении

Захват цепной очень удобен и прост в эксплуатации. За счет того, что в нем чаще всего используются цепи 8 класса прочности, его срок службы достаточно длительный. Цепной вид захвата для барабанов характеризуется грузоподъемностью от 1,0 до 12,5 тонн.

Захват канатный применяется для поднятия и переноса барабанов в вертикальном положении. За счет того, что в его конструкции используется стальной канат, он отличается тем, что его цена более доступна. Канатный вид захвата имеет грузоподъемность от 2,0 до 15,0 тонн.

Захват для подъема барабанов горизонтально

Захват данного типа используется для поднятия и перемещения барабанов в горизонтальном положении. С данным захватом возможно применение как канатных, так и цепных стропов 8 класса прочности, что значительно продлит срок службы его конструкции. Такие виды захватов применяются только в паре. Грузоподъемность данных захватов для барабанов - до 10,0 тонн.

Если Вам не подошел ни один из типовых вариантов: