Story

The history of our company spans more than 15 years. All this time we steadily go forward, constantly expanding our production capacities for our customers, mastering new technologies and exploring sales markets, improving our output products and offering the highest quality and modern products for lifting and transportation of goods. You can find the full range of our products in the catalogue.

2002 г.

StalProm traces its history since 2002.The company is a major commercial partner of such enterprises as AO BMK and ZAO MKZ for the supply of wire rope products, it is involved in wholesale and retail sale of wire ropes. The output of wire rope products was 400 tons per month.

2003 г.

The company started production of rope slings on the production area of 100 sq. m.

Cable product selling warehouses were opened in Nefteyugansk and Nizhnevartovsk.

2004 г.

The increase of the production area up to 1000 sq. m., a thimble production section was opened.

To meet the demand for wire rope products and lifting equipment of the Khanti-Mansiysky district, a branch was opened in Surgut, to which Nefteyugansk and Nizhnevartovsk units were subordinate.

2005 г.

Production of slings from textile webbing was organized. Due to the increase in sales of wire rope and textile slings, production workshops of 2000 sq.m. were acquired. There were a wire rope sling manufacture workshop (20 lathes and 2 presses of 100 and 600 t  for the production of slings by crimping), a workshop for sewing textile slings (10 sewing machines), and a a thimble production section. The production site operated on в a double-shift basis.

A branch was opened in Krasnoyarsk, its main goal was the sale of wire rope products manufactured by AO BMK.

2006 г.

The production of chain slings from chains and grade 8 strength components was established.

The production of components for slings including sling hooks with load capacity up to 12.5 tons and links for slings with load capacity up to 25 tons was organized.

A polymer coating booth was installed.

Branches in Ufa and Ekaterinburg were opened.

2007 г.

Production of round slings, of up to 250 tons capacity was established.

The company established a foreign trade department. Long-term contracts with manufacturers of components for lifting equipment production such as Haklift ABT OY (Finland), JULI SLING Co., etc. were concluded. Monthly consumption of the webbing was 100 000 meters, monthly consumption of components for chain slings manufacture - 5000 pcs. Production and storage space was expanded up to 3000 sq.m.

A branch in Chelyabinsk was opened.

2008 г.

A workshop for the production of wire rope slings of large capacity (wire rope splicing up to 63 mm in diameter), new warehouse complex and new engineering and technical production office were built. Repair work was carried out in the machine workshop. New equipment such as HFC oven, turner equipment (processing of parts with diameter up to 1000 mm, length up to 5000 mm), milling equipment (processing of parts up to 2000 kg) were purchased.

Office space for the central sales department was purchased.

A branch in Kazan was opened for full reach of Tatarstan and Central District market.

2009 г.

Despite the financial crisis, the company continues to expand its branch network. The additional sales office in Naberezhnye Chelny which completely covered need for the load-lifting equipment of the enterprises of the Zakamsky area was established.

2010-2011 гг.

A workshop for the production of clamps, lifting beams and complex lifting devices was established.

In connection with the opening of a new direction, new equipment is purchased: a sheet bending machine (sheet thickness 8 mm, length of the working section 1700 mm), rolling machines (thickness of the rolled sheet 20 mm, length 2000 mm), equipment for hidden arc welding, press-forging equipment, thermal-cutting machines up to 120 mm (plasma arc cutting), blasting equipment for surface preparation for dyeing.

A workshop for the production of textile slings increased its capacity to 30 machines, the monthly consumption of the webbing was 180 000 m.

The designing department in which drawings of complex load-lifting equipment were made on the basis of self-design projects was established.

The most remote branch in Krasnodar was opened. The branch has its own sling production site.
 
2012 г.  The tenth anniversary of the company.

Additional production facilities (10,000 sq m) were purchased to open a new direction such as manufacture of metal structures and welded beams. New equipment was purchased: a mill for welded beams production, installation of metal torch cutting, equipment for hidden arc welding, etc.

A machine for production of slings from ropes with a diameter up to 72 mm was installed on the wire rope slings production site.

An additional warehouse complex with an area of 400 sq.m. was built. The warehouse had been being constantly replenished with a wide range of components of import and domestic production such as hooks, links, thimbles, clips, chains, shackles, rings, hooks latches and hooks repair kits.

2013 г.

The latest equipment for the high-strength synthetic yarn (polyester) textile webbing manufacture was installed on the production area of more than 1000 sq.m. The company had the webbing for different purposes with the width of 25 to 150 mm, that withstands loads up to 30 tons. The webbing is dyed in accordance with the European standard. Each batch of products has a test certificate.

2014 г.

Our company was included in the register of approved suppliers of enterprises of TMK Group.

The certificate of conformance of the quality management system to the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2008 was collected.

Certificates of the Russian Maritime register of shipping on wire rope slings, chain slings, clamps and lifting beams were collected.

Equipment for the production of yarn for round slings was acquired.

2015 г.

The workshop for textile slings manufacture began production of towing belts. An packaging machine for wrapping the slings in heat shrink wrap film was purchased.

A new testing workbench of 100 tons was installed.

2016 г.

The technology of webbing slings production was developed.

Our company had been issued a ROSATOM license, which gives the right to manufacture equipment for nuclear facilities.

2017 г.

The production capacity was expanded, the production volume of the weaving workshop and the textilework shop increased by 3 times.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ грузоподъемного оборудования
Белорецк
+7 (34792) 4-19-00
ул. Маяковского, д.43
Заказать обратный звонок
Каталог

История

История нашей компании насчитывает более 14 лет. Все это время мы неуклонно идем вперед, постоянно расширяя наши производственные возможности для клиентов, осваиваем новые технологии, рынки сбыта, совершенствуем выпускаемую продукцию, предлагая самые качественные и современные изделия для подъема и транспортировки грузов. С полным ассортиментом нашей продукции Вы можете ознакомится в каталоге.

2002 г.

Свою историю Компания "СтальПром" ведет с 2002 г. Компания является крупным коммерческим партнером таких предприятий как ОАО "БМК", ЗАО "МКЗ" по поставке канатной продукции и занимается оптовой и розничной продажей канатов. Оборот по канатной продукции составляет 400 тонн в месяц.

2003 г.

Компания запускает производство канатных стропов на производственной площади 100 кв.м.

Открыты склады по продаже канатной продукции в г. Нефтеюганске и г. Нижневартовске.

2004 г.

Увеличение производственных площадей до 1000 кв.м., открытие участка по производству коушей.

Для обеспечения потребности в канатной продукции и грузоподъемном оборудовании Ханты-Мансийского округа открыт филиал в г.Сургуте, которому подчинены подразделения в г.Нефтеюганске и г.Нижневартовске.

2005 г.

Организовано производство стропов из текстильных лент. В связи с увеличением объемов продаж канатных и текстильных строп приобретаются производственные цеха на территории Белорецкого Завода Рессор и Пружин площадью 2000 кв.м. Там размещены: цех по изготовлению канатных стропов (20 станков и 2 пресса 100 тн. и 600тн. для производства стропов методом опрессовки ), цех по пошиву текстильных стропов (10 машинок), отделение по производству коушей. Производственный участок работает в две смены.

Открыт филиал в г.Красноярске, основное направление которого - реализация канатной продукции производства ОАО "БМК".

2006 г.

Основано производство цепных стропов из цепей и комплектующих 8 класса прочности.

Организовано производство комплектующих для стропов, в том числе крюков чалочных грузоподъемностью до 12,5т., звеньев для стропов - грузоподъемностью до 25 т.

Установлена камера для нанесения полимерного покрытия.

Открыты филиалы в г. Уфе, г. Екатеринбурге.

2007 г.

Налажено производство круглопрядных стропов, грузоподъемностью до 250 тн.

В компании создан отдел внешнеэкономических связей. Заключаются долгосрочные договора с производителями комплектующих для изготовления грузоподъемного оборудования Haklift ABT OY (Финляндия), JULI SLING CO и др. Ежемесячное потребление ленты составляет – 100 000 м, комплектующих для изготовления цепных строп – 5000 шт. Увеличены производственные и складские площади до 3000 кв.м.

Открыт филиал в г. Челябинске.

2008 г.

Построены: цех по производству канатных стропов большой грузоподъемности (заплетка каната до 63 мм в диаметре), новый складской комплекс, новый офис для ИТР производства. Проведены ремонтные работы в механическом цехе. Закуплено новое оборудование - печи ТВЧ, токарное оборудование (обработка деталей диаметром до 1000 мм, длиной до 5000 мм), фрезерное оборудование (обработка деталей весом до 2000 кг).

Приобретено в собственность офисное помещение для Центрального отдела продаж.

Для полного охвата рынка Татарстана и Центрального округа открыт филиал в г. Казани.

2009 г.

Несмотря на финансовый кризис, продолжается работа по расширению филиальной сети Компании. Открыт дополнительный офис в г.Набережные Челны, который полностью покрывает потребность в грузоподъемном оборудовании предпритий Закамского района.

2010-2011 гг.

Открыт цех по производству захватов, траверс и сложных грузоподъемных приспособлений.

В связи с открытием нового направления приобретается оборудование: листогиб (толщина листа 8мм, длина рабочей части 1700 мм), вальцы (толщина вальцуемого листа 20 мм, длина 2000 мм), оборудование для сварки под флюсом, кузнечно-прессовое оборудование, машины термической резки листа до 120 мм (плазменная резка), дробеструйное оборудование для подготовки поверхности к покраске.

Цех по производству текстильных стропов увеличивает свои мощности до 30 машинок, ежемесячное потребление ленты составляет 180 000 м.

Создан конструкторский отдел, в котором на основе собственных разработок изготавливаются чертежи сложного грузоподъемного оборудования.

Открывается самый удаленный филиал в г. Краснодаре. Филиал имеет собственную производственную площадку, где изготавливаются стропы.
 
2012 г.  Год десятилетия Компании.

Приобретаются дополнительные производственные площади (10 000 кв.м) для открытия нового направления - производство металлоконструкций и сварной балки. Приобретено новое оборудование: стан для производства сварной балки, установка газопламенной резки металла, оборудование для сварки под флюсом и др.

На участке производства канатных стропов установлен станок для изготовления стропов из канатов диаметром до 72 мм включительно.

Построен дополнительный складской комплекс площадью 400 кв.м. На складе постоянно пополняется широкий ассортимент комплектующих импортного и отечественного производства: крюков, звеньев, коушей, скоб, цепей, зажимов, колец чекерных, защелок для крюков, ремкомплектов для крюков.

2013 г.

На производственных площадях более 1000 кв.м. установлено новейшее оборудование для изготовления текстильной ленты из высокопрочного синтетического волокна (полиэстера). В ассортименте ленты различных назначений шириной от 25 до 150 мм, выдерживающие нагрузку до 30 тонн. Окраска ленты производится в соответствии с европейским стандартом. Каждая партия продукции имеет сертификат испытаний.

2014 г.
Открывается новое направление – производство мягких контейнеров (биг-бегов).