Towel-type slings

Soft towel-type slings for pipes are textile-based polyurethane-impregnated textile-based slings that allow to safely and carefully carry the loading and installation work of fragile cargo that is subject to deformation and damage, move and install pipes of different diameters during the construction of gas and oil pipelines. The towel-type sling is hung on a metal lifting beam attached to a lifting hook.

The cloth tape (belt) of the towel-type sling provides soft contact with the insulating layer of the pipes coating and other transported elements, and also makes it possible to evenly distribute the pressure put by the slings to the load preventing its damage. Textile towel-type slings are useful for welding-up pipes and wielding them into section, because they ensure precise joining of pipe sections.

For the manufacture of the slings high-strength polyester is used, which increases the load-carrying characteristics of towel-type slings compared with other lifting devices. Tapes (belts) of towel-type slings have a long service life and are made by modern equipment from high-quality local and imported materials with a high strength factor.

Towel-type slings are easy to use, light in weight, and they also withstand the effects of excessive temperature loads.

Towel-type slings are also used for equipment of an additional pipelayer on difficult salient areas with changes in topography of the area in order to prevent pipeline breaks.

Towel-type slings types

  • PM-STP towel-type slings are used for installing pipes in a trench and fixing pipes when carrying out welding work during the construction of new pipelines and the reconstruction of existing ones;
  • VMP (endless) round high-tenacity towel-type slings help to avoid the necessity for the use of lifting beams when dismantling and laying pipelines;
  • VMPp round high-tenacity towel-type choker slings with an increased width of slings (width up to 600 m).
If you have not approached any of the standard options:
  • Individual orders

    Flexible production allows non-standard products.

  • Specialist advice

    Having a great experience, we are confident that we can help solve the tasks you are facing.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ грузоподъемного оборудования
Белорецк
+7 (34792) 4-19-00
ул. Маяковского, д.43
Заказать обратный звонок
Каталог

Монтажные полотенца

Мягкие монтажные полотенца для труб – это грузозахватные стропы на текстильной основе с полиуретановой пропиткой, позволяющие безопасно и аккуратно справиться с погрузочными и монтажными работами хрупких и склонных к деформациям и повреждениям грузов, перемещением и установкой труб разного диаметра при строительстве газо- и нефтепроводов. Полотно монтажного полотенца навешивается на металлическую траверсу, присоединенную к грузоподъемному крюку.

Тканевая лента (ремень) полотенца обеспечивает мягкое соприкосновение с изоляционным слоем покрытия труб и прочих транспортируемых элементов, а также позволяет равномерно распределить оказываемое стропами давление на груз, предотвращая его повреждения. Текстильные монтажные полотенца незаменимы при сварочных работах «в нитку» и «в плети», поскольку благодаря им обеспечивается точная стыковка секций.

Для изготовления стропов используют полиэстер высокой прочности, что повышает характеристики грузоподъемности монтажных полотенец по сравнению с другими грузозахватными приспособлениями. Полотна (ремни) монтажных полотенец имеют долгий срок эксплуатации и изготавливаются на современном оборудовании из высококачественных отечественных и импортных материалов с высоким коэффициентом прочности.

Монтажные полотенца удобны в эксплуатации, имеют легкий вес, а также выдерживают воздействие чрезмерных температурных нагрузок.

Монтажные полотенца также используются для оснащения дополнительного трубоукладчика на сложных рельефных участках местности с резкими перепадами с целью предотвратить изломы трубопровода.

Виды монтажных полотенец

  • Монтажные ленточные полотенца ПМ-СТП применяются для установки труб в траншею и для фиксации труб при проведении сварочных работ при строительстве новых трубопроводов и реконструкции действующих;
  • Круглопрядные высокопрочные монтажные полотенца ВМП (кольцевые) исключают необходимость использования траверс при демонтаже и укладке трубопроводов;
  • Круглопрядные высокопрочные монтажные полотенца петлевые ВМПп с увеличенной площадью полотенец (ширина до 600 м).
Если Вам не подошел ни один из типовых вариантов: