6 ZSK 2 Cargo Pallet Clamp

6 ZSK 2 Cargo Pallet Clamp
This type of a clamp is designed for lifting and moving long objects transported on special stands (pallets), which are difficult to lift and move without fixing the lower part. Cargo: different loads placed on a pallet Working load limit: 0.8 t Capture of the loads on a pallet
by request

SteelProm company manufactures and sells such technical products as pallets clamps of 6ZSK2 marking at a bargain pice. This device is used for construction and other purposes on truck cranes and special-purpose machines. The pallet provides convenient and safe load lifting and prevents rotation and turning of transported objects.

The consumable material used in clamps manufacture is specially machined steel. The length of the gap between the forks is 750, the fork length is 800.

You can order and purchase clamps designed for capture of goods on a pallet at attractive prices from SteelProm company.

SteelProm company is an original manufacturer and seller of lifting equipment, rigging and spare parts for production, industrial, construction, automotive machines. All manufactured and sold products are certified, they comply with Construction Standards and Regulations of the Russian Federation and international technical standards and regulations, and have a factory warranty period. The products can be delivered to any region of the Russian Federation and the CIS countries by reliable transport companies.

On our site there are several user-friendly services through which you can ask a question about products sold or place an order. You can call us on the contact phone, use the callback service and fill out the electronic order form. Call us to get the necessary information about the items.

If you need a consultation but you can’t get us on the phone at the moment for some reason, please request a call back on the site providing your work or home phone number. Our manager will call you back soon and will provide the necessary assistance in the selection of technical products.

Name WLL, t Weight, kgs Fork gap size (V), mm Fork length (B), mm

Simplicity of the clamp design provides ease of use. It allows you to install stair flights to the wall. It can be additionally equipped with a safety chain.

Cargo: stair flights

Clamp for stair flights lifting. Works in pairs.
Name WLL, t Weight, kg Height, mm Length, mm

For the operation of the site, we collect cookies, data about the IP address and the location of users. Further use of the site means your consent to the processing of personal data.

Захват для грузов на поддоне 6 ЗСК 2

Захват для грузов на поддоне 6 ЗСК 2
Предназначено для работ по подъему/переносу длинномерных объектов, переносимых на специальных подставках (паллетах), которые сложно поднимать и дислоцировать без фиксации в нижней части. Груз: различные грузы, размещённые на поддоне Максимальная грузоподъемность: 0,8 тонн
Цена предоставляется по запросу.

Захват для грузов на поддоне.

Компания «СтальПром» изготавливает и реализует такую техническую продукцию как захват для поддонов товарной маркировки 6ЗСК2 по выгодной стоимости. Применяется данное устройство в строительных и иных целях на автокранах и спецтехнике. Поддон обеспечивает удобный и безопасный подъем груза и препятствует вращению и переворачиванию переносимых предметов.

Используемый при изготовлении захватов расходный материал - обработанная особым способом сталь. Длина отрезка между вилами – 750 при длине вил - 800.

В компании «СтальПром» вы можете заказать и приобрести захват, предназначенный для грузов на поддоне по весьма привлекательным расценкам.

«СтальПром» - непосредственный изготовитель и продавец грузоподъемного оборудования, оснастки и запасных деталей к производственной, промышленной, строительной, автотранспортной технике. Все изготавливаемые/реализуемые изделия сертифицированы, соответствуют действующим на территории РФ СНиПам, международным техническим стандартам и условиям, имеют заводской гарантийный срок. Доставка осуществляется в любой регион РФ, стран СНГ надежными транспортными фирмами.

На нашем сайте есть несколько удобных для пользователей сервисов, посредством которых можно задать вопрос касательно реализуемой продукции или оформить заказ. Вы можете позвонить нам по контактному телефону, воспользоваться обратной связью, а также заполнить электронную форму заказа. Позвоните нам, чтобы получить необходимые сведения о товарных лотах.

Если вам требуется консультация, но по какой-то причине вы не можете нам дозвониться прямо сейчас - закажите обратный звонок на сайте, указав номер рабочего или домашнего телефона. Наш специалист обязательно перезвонит вам в ближайшее время и окажет необходимое содействие в выборе технической продукции.

Для функционирования сайта мы собираем cookie, согласно условиям обработки персональных данных