Lifting clamps

Mechanical cargo lifting clamps

Mechanical cargo lifting clamp is a cargo gripping element of a sling, an alternative to a hook. They are used for the lifting of the goods, their transportation and unloading. Cargo lifting clamps are used for the handling of large construction elements, H-beams, barrels, rails and other goods in industrial facilities and warehouses.

The usage of the mechanical clamps provides you the following three advantages:

  • time saving;
  • simplification of the manual labor;
  • security of the cargo transportation.

Features of the construction

Many cargo lifting clamps work according to the principle of self-gripping driven by the weight of cargo being lifted. They are used for rigid goods in horizontal or vertical position.

Many cargo lifting clamps have automatical latches. They are necessary for secure fixation of the goods, their safe relocation and automatical un-gripping. The construction of the clamp enables the work at high working load limit with low self weight.

Only high quality steel and latest technologies are used for manufacturing of the mechanical clamps, due to which the goods are compact, light-weighted and durable. The usage of the clamps is necessary on such areas and stages of construction where handling of heavy elements is required or the access of workers is restricted due to high probability of bodily damage. The cargo lifting clamps can be installed on the hooks of lifting mechanisms. The low price of the clamping and the security of operation are attractable.

The mechanical clamps should not be exposed to high temperature since the excess heating of the metal and the subsequent cooling will lead to the structural changes and reduction of the durability and working load limit.

The cargo lifting clamps are widely used in the machine construction, pipe production industry, railway area, ship building, metallurgy and other industries. Different models are very popular due to the safety and simplicity of operation. Their construction are upgraded yearly by introducing new features which correspond to the contemporary technology standards.

Производим стропы, траверсы, захваты 15 лет
Белорецк
ул. Блюхера, д. 139
+7 (34792) 4-19-00
Заказать обратный звонок
Каталог

Захваты

Механические грузоподъемные захваты

Механический грузовой захват - грузозахватный элемент стропа, альтернатива крюку. Применяется для подъема груза, его перемещения и выгрузки. Грузоподъемные захваты позволяют работать с крупными строительными конструкциями, швеллерами, бочками, рельсами и другими деталями на промобъектах и складах.

Использование механических захватов в промышленности предоставляет вам 3 выгоды:

  • экономия времени;
  • облегчение труда рабочих-такелажников;
  • обеспечение безопасности во время транспортировки грузов.

Конструктивные характеристики

Многие грузоподъемные захваты действуют по технологии самозатягивания от веса поднимаемых конструкций. Они используются при работе с жесткими грузами, которые располагаются горизонтально или вертикально.

Многие грузовые захваты имеют автоматические затворы. Они необходимы для прочной фиксации груза, его безопасного перемещения и автоматического высвобождения. Конструкция обладает высокой грузоподъемностью при собственном небольшом весе.

При изготовлении механического захвата применяется высококачественная сталь и новейшие разработки, что позволяет придать изделию компактность, легкость и долговечность. Использование захватов необходимо на таких участках и этапах строительства, где происходит взаимодействие с тяжелыми элементами либо ограничен доступ рабочих ввиду большого риска травматизма. Грузоподъемные захваты могут устанавливаться на крюки подъемника. Привлекает невысокая цена захватных устройств и их надежность в эксплуатации.

Механические захваты нельзя подвергать высокотемпературным нагрузкам, поскольку чрезмерный нагрев и последующее охлаждение металла приводит к дальнейшим изменениям в его структуре и снижению характеристик прочности и допустимой грузоподъемности.

Грузовой захват широко применяют в машиностроительной, трубной промышленности, железнодорожной отрасли, судостроении, металлургии и многих других. Разные модели пользуются популярностью благодаря безопасности и простоте в работе. Их конструкции ежегодно модернизируют, вводя улучшения, которые соответствуют современным техническим стандартам.